Delegates from the
Great State of Kansas

Mr. Anderson's 9th - 12th Graders - Haviland, Kansas
Ms. Brungardt's 5th Graders - Derby, Kansas
Mr. Fenton's 9th - 12th Graders - Burlingame, Kansas
Mr. Goering's 11th-12th Graders - Moundridge, Kansas
Ms. Handke's 7th and 8th Graders - Denton, Kansas
Ms. Kirby's 6th Graders - Uniontown, Kansas
Ms. Lefevre's 8th Graders - Goddard, Kansas
Ms. Lucas' 11th & 12th Graders - Wichita, Kansas